Log in


Contact us

Those of us at Keystone PWD Club look forward to hearing from you


President

Judy Murray
610-212-3848
 

jmurray668@comcast.net

Vice President

Jane McEwen
862-368-2560
pwds3dogs@gmail.com

Secretary

Shannon Antunes
302-530-3497

sjantunes@icloud.com

Treasurer

Harry Saltzer
717-817-7790

hsaltzer@comcast.net


Barbara Weisman
609-273-9960
barbie@seaangels.net

Sandy Costello

610-291-6482

Frann Dyer
609-668-2688
Dyerjf@comcast.net

609-668-2688
Dyerjf@comcast.net

Dave Wichterman

(302) 233-4747


Sandra Caruso
215-460-4043

slcaruso@msn.com


Social- Events and Hospitality

Frann Dyer

609-668-2688

Dyerfj@comcast.net

Membership

Barbara Weisman
609-273-9960
barbie@seaangels.net

Merchandise

Frann Dyer

609-668-2688
Dyerjf@comcast.net

Water

Bob Caruso
215-396-8557

carusorj@msn.com

Newsletter

Margaret Trejo
609-442-0556

matrejo@verizon.net

Rescue

Sandra Caruso
(215) 396-8557
slcaruso@msn.com

Sunshine

Sandra Caruso
(215) 396-8557
slcaruso@msn.com

Mentor

Sandra Caruso
(215) 396-8557
slcaruso@msn.com

Website

Lisa Mullikin

610-715-8003

lmulliki@gmail.com

B

Copyright © 2002-2019 Keystone Portuguese Water Dog Club.  All Rights Reserved


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software