Log in


Contact us

Those of us at Keystone Portuguese Water Dog Club look forward to hearing from you


President

Judy Murray
610-565-0724

jmurray668@comcast.net

Vice President

Dave Wichterman
302-233-4747
wichtermand@gmail.com

Secretary

Janice Cohen
302-547-8824
cohen.janice@comcast.net

Treasurer

Harry Saltzer
717-817-7790

hsaltzer@comcast.net


Barbara Weisman
609-273-9960
barbie@seaangels.net

Sandy Costello

610-291-6482

Jane McEwen
973-696-0397

pwds3dogs@gmail.com

609-668-2688
Dyerjf@comcast.net

Shannon Antunes

(302) 530-3497


Sandra Caruso
215-460-4043

slcaruso@msn.com


Social Events and Hospitality

Frann Dyer

609-668-2688

Dyerfj@comcast.net

Membership

Barbara Weisman
609-273-9960
barbie@seaangels.net

Merchandise

Frann Dyer

609-668-2688
Dyerjf@comcast.net

Water

Bob Caruso
215-396-8557

carusorj@msn.com

Newsletter

Shannon Antunes
302-530-3497

sjantunes@icloud.com

Rescue

Sandra Caruso
(215) 396-8557
slcaruso@msn.com

Sunshine

Sandra Caruso
(215) 396-8557
slcaruso@msn.com

Supported Entry

Dave Wichterman

302-233-4747

wichtermand@gmail.com

Mentor

Sandra Caruso
(215) 396-8557
slcaruso@msn.com

Website Administration

Dave Wichterman

302-233-4747

wichtermand@gmail.com

B

Copyright © 2002-2019 Keystone Portuguese Water Dog Club.  All Rights Reserved


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software